Return to Headlines

Congratulations to fall athletes from all sports receiving awards and recognition!

Please join us Thursday, November 29, 7:15 PM in the Bruce Performing Arts Center for a dessert reception to celebrate the volleyball championship!

Girls' Soccer First Team: Kayla Hagen

Girls' Soccer Honorable Mention: Addie Reinstra

Boys' Soccer Second Team: Tyeton Bates and Erik Nelson

Football First Team Defense: Boyce Charles, Harley Hulbert, and Arjuna Adams

Football Honorable Mention Defense: Trey Casey, Matt Harper, and Mason Murdock

Football First Team Offense: Bradey Wyles, Arjuna Adams, and Demetrius Scott

Football Honorable Mention Offense: Luke Marble, Matt Harper, and Gavin Brown

Volleyball First Team: Matty Lagerwey, Morgan Herrera, Justine Benson, Joanie Benson

Volleyball Second Team: Rachel Cram

Volleyball Honorable Mention: Katie Watkins and Emma Keller

Volleyball League MVP: Matty Lagerwey

Volleyball League Sportsmanship Award

All-Skagit County Volleyball Team Player of the Year: Matty Lagerwey

All-Skagit County Volleyball First Team: Justine Benson and Morgan Herrera

State Most Outstanding Volleyball Player of the Year: Matty Lagerwey

State Volleyball First Team: Justine Benson

State Volleyball Second Team: Morgan Herrera

State Volleyball Coach of the Year: Suzanne Marble